Reach out for a quote!

Name *
Name

OUR TEAM

Steve Skala
Sales/ Estimating
402.889.1825
Steve@Titanium-Fire.com

Bill Reineke
Sales/ Estimating
402.889.2221
Bill@Titanium-Fire.com

Kelly Malone
Sales/ Estimating
402.889.2309
Kelly@Titanium-Fire.com

Mitch

Mitch Jahn
Project Manager
402.999.6426
Mitch@Titanium-Fire.com

 
Moe

Moe Pickett
Labor Superintendent
402.830.5955
Moe@Titanium-Fire.com

Regan

Regan Fry
Project Manager
402.980.1767
Regan@Titanium-Fire.com

Scott

Scott Herman
Accounting
402.210.0523
Scott@Titanium-Fire.com

Mike

Mike Behrens
Project Manager
402.983.6846
Mike@Titanium-Fire.com

 
 
Phil

Phil Wellendorf
Project Manager
402.983.5043
Phil@Titanium-Fire.com

Tony

Tony Brittain
Project Manager
402.609.9892
Tony@Titanium-Fire.com

 

JOBS

We are always looking for motivated people to join our team!

Fill out the application below and reach out to talk about your future with Titanium Fire Sprinkler Company.


 

TITANIUM FIRE SPRINKLER COMPANY

125 Poplar St. Suite 3
Springfield, NE 68059

Main: 402.253.3900
Fax: 402.253.2013